• Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Dana Grail

    September 22, 2018

    BettyAnn made us feel like family! Such a pleasant person to work with . Her professionalism and expertise also exceeded our expectations. She is highly recommended !!!!

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    William Grail

    September 20, 2018

    Very organized...kept us informed throughout the entire process and extremely pleasant!

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Kenneth Pozega

    August 23, 2018

    She was on top of everything that I needed to have turned in and everything was very simple to understand. She is great at what she does!

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Clara Driscoll

    August 21, 2018

    Exceptional service from BettyAnn. We have purchased a number of homes over the years and this loan experience was, by far, the best. BettyAnn is professional, detail oriented and accessible. She was highly proactive in her dealings with us and efficiently ushered us through this complex process. We highly recommend BettyAnn.

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Brian Kendrick

    August 21, 2018

    BettyAnn was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the loan process and kept me informed of its progress the whole way through. I would recommend her to any of my friends and family.

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    John Dudley

    August 3, 2018

    Thank you for making this happen. We could not have purchased our home without you.

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Scott Baker

    July 26, 2018

    Kept us well informed and up to date, and got our approval in steadfast time. Great Job!!

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Kevin Phelps

    July 16, 2018

    I consider myself a hard person to work with. I am not very computer savvy, patient or forgiving.. Bettyann made this process painless. She has obviously been doing this for a long time as she was always quick with a solution to any problem i was having.. I would not want to go through the home purchasing process with anyone but Bettyann McCloud

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Joy Vincent

    July 13, 2018

    Thanks!

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Bren Bergquist

    June 29, 2018

    BettyAnn was extraordinary from start to finish throughout this whole process. She was always available to talk through the details at our convenience to make sure we knew what to expect and had everything ready for closing day. She truly went above and beyond to make our experience flawless. I would highly recommend BettyAnn to anyone in the LKN area!

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Justin Glacken

    June 25, 2018

    BettyAnn and her team were awesome to work with! They were very quick and efficient and really made the whole closing process easy for us!

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Matthew Campbell

    June 24, 2018

    BettyAnn was great to work with. She always made sure that we knew what to expect, and that everyone else involved was up to speed. Because of her efforts, the whole process went very smoothly and without snags.

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Laurie Dueland

    June 24, 2018

    Extremely efficient and very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Joshua Pettit

    June 19, 2018

    BettyAnn worked very hard and continually went the extra mile to help me work out my financing and get the best possible deal. She was friendly and communicated (and held my hand) every step of the way. I would highly recommend her to family and friends!

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Kevin Wright

    June 12, 2018

    BettyAnn was fantastic! She's very knowledgable in her field and made the process seemless. I highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you for everything BettyAnn, you were awesome!

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Deborah Hren

    June 11, 2018

    Everything was clear, fast and easy

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    David Fine

    June 5, 2018

    BettyAnn explained every step of the way to me. She kept me informed of the process at all times. She was pleasant and kind and courteous the whole. Just a joy to work with.

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Joshua Pettit

    June 1, 2018

    BettyAnn is amazing through the whole process. I had a unique sf employee situation that made things more complex. She kept me informed and truly went the extra mile! I would highly recommend her to family and friends.

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Justin Singer

    May 20, 2018

    BettyAnn did a wonderful job giving us accurate information in a timely manner. She is a wealth of knowledge on VA loans and went the extra mile for us! Thank you so much for all the help!

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Scott McIntire

    May 16, 2018

    BettyAnn was very pleasant to work with, there was always great communication every step of the way. She made us feel comfortable like we were working with a friend. We couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction.

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Joshua Crigger

    May 16, 2018

    We worked with BettyAnn for our USDA home loan and could not have asked for a more knowledgeable, communicative mortgage broker. She made it a breeze for us at every step of the journey and set us up to succeed in the home buying process and our life moving forward as homeowners. I would highly recommend BettyAnn to anyone in the Charlotte area who is in need of a home loan.

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Lori Owens

    May 16, 2018

    She was very pleasant to work with throughout the entire process!! Super nice and very considerate!!

  • Reviews for BettyAnn McCloud

    Joshua

    May 1, 2018

    We worked with BettyAnn for our USDA home loan and could not have asked for a more knowledgeable, communicative mortgage broker. She made it a breeze for us at every step of the journey and set us up to succeed in the home buying process and our life moving forward as homeowners. I would highly recommend BettyAnn to anyone in the Charlotte area who is in need of a home loan.

  • Reviews for Bettyann McCloud

    scotchtoohotch

    October 1, 2017

    I have done more than a few of these in My Life. I found working with BettyAnn at Fairway was by far the best experience I have ever had . Professional , Expeditious , I highly recommend !!! I will go back for All My mortgage needs in the future

  • Reviews for Bettyann McCloud

    linda elvis

    July 21, 2016

    BettyAnn McCloud is the most efficient and comprehensive lender I have ever experienced! I am a retired Realtor from another state and have worked with many lenders in the last 33 years for my clients and my personal real estate. My loan was not easy due to my income, age and low down payment; but BettyAnn processed my loan as if it was a 'cash purchase'. I was kept abreast with every single aspect of the loan process. BettyAnn's communication is beyond superb, she responds to every call, email and question immediately. I cannot say enough about her professionalism, personal care and effectiveness. Hands down...she is the best lender/mortgage person I have ever seen!! I highly recommend BettyAnn McCloud...you will not be disappointed!!!

  • Reviews for Bettyann McCloud

    zuser20151103161343524

    June 29, 2016

    First time home buyer. BettyAnn made the process so great. I realized she was 'my person' in this whole experience. Best referral a persons ever given me. He said she keeps you right on schedule... and he was right! She really gets things moving the right way for you. With a history as an underwriter herself, you are is EXCELLENT hands. Thank you BettyAnn!

  • Reviews for Bettyann McCloud

    zuser20160629164413372

    June 29, 2016

    We refinanced our mortgage loan in 2001 to a 15-year term. Betty Ann knows the mortgage industry inside and out and our experience was great! The process from loan app thru closing went quickly and smoothly. She is very thorough and knowledgeable in all aspects of the business. We would recommend her to any client that is looking for the best!

  • Reviews for Bettyann McCloud

    lakgmom

    June 29, 2016

    BettyAnn is an incredibly experienced businesswoman whom I would highly recommend. She is thorough, quick to respond, and always helpful. Our refi was seamless. Her business ethic is above reproach. Truly a unique individual in the business world, and a breath of fresh air in that she gives her clients everything she has to give.

  • Reviews for Bettyann McCloud

    andrewnagy

    October 3, 2014

    Betty Ann is definitely the top in her field. She is honest, knowledgable and available. I use her services regularly. The loans are always done well before the closing date which is very rare in the lending world today. My clients and I have always been extremely happy with her services.

  • Reviews for Bettyann McCloud

    BrandyWest

    November 22, 2013

    BettyAnn was a pleasure to work with. She got us the financing we wanted at a great rate. Fairway's online systems made it easy and convenient for us to get everything together and submitted for our application. She also kept us up to date on the progress of our loan. It took less than 20 days from the time we contacted BettyAnn to secure the loan.

  • Reviews for Bettyann McCloud

    mattsarverkw

    July 29, 2013

    Very quick to respond and updated me on the loan process through e-mails before I even had a chance to think about if something has been completed yet or not.